Events Schedule

Current or Upcoming 2022 Events:


Andersonville hosts a robust events calendar that invites folks to explore the neighborhood in wonderful ways. Please email info@andersonville.org if you are ever interested in joining us as a vendor at one of our events or are interested in sponsorship opportunities.

Andersonville Farmers Market
Every Wednesday from 3-7PM : Begins May 11 through October 19

Andersonville Vintage Market
Sunday, July 17, August 21 and September 18 from 10AM-3PM

Summer Sidewalk Sale
Friday-Sunday, July 29-31, 2022

Andersonville Dog Days of Summer
Saturday July 30, 2022 9-1pm
Andersonville Dog Days returns to Catalpa

Andersonville's Back to School
August 5-14, 2022

Movie Night
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 from Dusk till 10PM

Taste of Andersonville
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 from 6-9PM

Rainbow Skate on Catalpa
Friday, August 12, 2022 6:30-10PM

Arts Weekend featuring Sip Art Walk
Friday-Sunday, September 30-October 2, 2022
Sip Art Walk | Andersonville's Fall Wine Walk October 2, 2022

Halloween Hosted by AlleyCat Comics featuring Halloween on Catalpa
Saturday, October 29, 2022

Viking Pub Crawl hosted by Atmosphere
Saturday November 19, 2022

Small Business Saturday
Saturday, November 26, 2022

JOY On Clark Street
Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Andersonville Winter Market
Friday-Sunday, December 2-4, 2022

Late Night Shopping
Friday, December 2 & 16, 2022

Saint Lucia
December 13, 2022

 

Past 2022 Events: Thank you for joining us!


Andersonville Midsommarfest
Friday-Sunday, June 10-12, 2022

Andersonville Wine Walk
Sunday, May 15, 2022 from 3PM - 6PM
Tickets on Sale
Click here to volunteer at the event

Andersonville In Bloom
April 2022

Let's Dance! Andersonville x The Year of Chicago Dance 
Saturday, April 30 from 11AM-4PM - Location moved to 5228 N Clark!

Andersonville Insidewalk Sale
Friday-Sunday, March 18-20, 2022

One Earth Film Festival | Plastic Bag Store: The Film
Friday, March 11, 2022 from 5:30-8:30PM at Philadephia Church | Register Here

Andersonville Restaurant Week
February 18 - February 27, 2022

Hygge Fest
February 4 - 6, 2022

Signature Events:


Around Andersonville:


Scroll to top